MEET THE TEAM

Lisa Stapleton

Executive Officer

Lisa.stapleton@cuma.ie
062 262 44

Laura Keane

Marketing Executive

info@cuma.ie
062 262 44

“CUMA continues to give leadership and enhance standards of professionalism in credit unions. We enrich management teams through training, exposure to new ideas, networking and mutual support. We are ever mindful of the positive and professional role of our C.U.M.A. members, and of the Boards of Directors we serve.  The year gone by has been a year of progress. Edward A. Filene, the great credit union pioneer thinker said: “Progress is the constant replacing of the best there is with something still better.” As professional managers, we must always aspire to be better, and even better still.”

Tim Molan – CUMA Chairperson

Board of Directors


Tim Molan CUMA Chairperson
Affinity CU
tim@affinitycu.ie


Sean Hosford Secretary
HSSCU
sean.hosford@hsscu.ie

Selina Gilleece PRO
ASTI CU
selina@asticu.ie


Fiona Cunningham Training Director
Member First CU
fiona.cunningham@mfcu.ie


Paul Ryan Director
An Post Employees CU
paul.ryan@anpostcu.ie

Des Morrissey Director
Tallaght West CU
dmorrissey@twcu.ie

Angela Rice Director
Link CU
angela@linkcu.ie

Anne King Director
First Choice CU
anne.king@fccu.ie