CUMA held their AGM on 19th February 2014.
A number of officer positions and director details have now changed.

The new CUMA National Executive and Board of Directors of CU Managers Association Ltd is as follows:-

Chairman: Sean Hosford
Vice-Chair: Fiona Cunningham
Secretary: Tim Molan
Finance Director: John Hickey
PRO: Selina Gilleece
Training Director: Sean Murray

Other Executive Members and Directors include Paul Ryan, Bernadette Moran, Richard Dwyer, Norman McDonnell and Pat Shanahan.